pixel

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by gordoningerson for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

We bought an older home and the terms were changing up close to the closing date. We appreciated Nick and his team keeping up to date and keeping us up to date. They paid attention.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Tiffany J. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Pasadena, MD
Nick was amazing. He answered all of my questions and was very reassuring regarding our strict timeline. He helped ensure we had a timely closing.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
Nick and John were always there when I called and texted. They stayed on the phone with me and answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by TJacobs for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

We were on a huge time crunch to find a home with a limited budget. Nick was wonderful. Each time I called him with questions he answered in a thoughtful way that put me at ease. He went above and beyond to ensure that we were taken care of and I can’t thank him enough. I highly recommend him, especially to first time homebuyers.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Cstickler for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Excellent experience. Easiest home loan application and approval yet. Easy to use online submittal site for all documents, no copying or manually filling out forms needed. Nick was EXTREMELY responsive to questions throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Finksburg, MD
As a first time home buyer getting a loan was like driving a car at night with no headlights, not knowing where to turn or when to stop. Thankfully John was there in front of me putting using his blinker and break lights making sure I didn’t run into a tree. Very helpful and made the whole thing a lot less scary.

4.8 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Niranjan D. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Pasadena, MD
Great communicators

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Crownsville, MD
Awesome response time and guidance from the start. Minimized paperwork, steps and hassles where possible. Simple, flexible online document submission process. Nick and my realtor were basically my two points of contact for the whole house buying process.

4.7 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Richard M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
Nick was there for us every step of the way. Whether we had a question or need advice or needed help with paperwork he was always a phone call away

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Ericka W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
Me and my husband are first time home buyers. The home buying experience can be intimidating at times. Nick and John were great with answering our questions and very quickly. I am very happy were were able to have Nick and John assisting us through this process.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Gary H. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Woodbine, MD
Nick and John were incredibly responsive to any questions and concerns. It was a pleasure working with them.

4.8 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Heather D. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Frederick, MD
John and Nicholas made this a very easy and seamless process. They kept me up to date on the status of my loan and were very responsive in regards to relaying information and answering questions. John was even available on weekends which was fantastic! I would definitely recommend working with Prosperity to friends and family.

4.8 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Eldersburg, MD
John and Nicholas had excellent communication with me regarding my loan. They let me know by phone and email what was needed and where I was in regards to the approval process. I spoke to John on the phone and he was very easy going which made the whole process easier. All in all, it was a great house buying experience.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Bel Air, MD
Good communication, walked me threw everything, got things processed quick as they could, everything was done online.

4.2 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Ferdinand F. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Laurel, MD
Overall experience was great in spite of the fact that the loan type was seeking for was declined of which the entire determination was unclear to me.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Margaret M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
The ability to get ahold of John and how he was able to answer all my questions in a very short time!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
Nicholas and John were wonderful to deal with during the purchase of our forever home. Communication throughout the process and the day of settlement couldn't have gone any smoother.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
Outstanding support and service provided from beginning to end. Really appreciate everything both Nick and John did to ensure the process went smoothly. Thanks.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Clayton S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
Easy to work with, very knowledgeable...they take the time to explain things so a first timer can understand. Best of all, very fast with the process and get the job done.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Michael S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
Nicholas and John were with us every step of the way - and there are a lot of steps!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
Responsive and helpful throughout the process!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Mathew B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Mount Airy, MD
Nick provided great advice and made the purchase of our first home a seemless process. He was available when we needed him and always was nothing but polite and professional. We highly recommend Nick and all his team members at Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Terryann B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Mount Airy, MD
Ease and open line of communication. Always available for answering questions and offering solutions. Being a first time home buyer this was actually wayyyy easier than everyone said it would be. Everyone was surprised it all was done within 30 days and we left out of country for a week, so yeah it was a great easier transaction.

Jacqueline R.
Randallstown, MD

Nick and John truly made the settlement process a breeze. There is not one thing that went wrong. I will only settle with Prosperity in the future; however, I'm not moving ever again. Thank you for all that you did in assisting us in purchasing our first home.


Divider

Timothy T.
Laurel, MD

Nick was extremely helpful throughout the home buying process. He kept us up to date with where we were in the process and answered all of our questions. I can't say enough good things!


Divider

Cherry P.
Washington, MD

Nick helped me and my mom accomplish the American dream by buying our first home! Nick worked hard with his team to make sure that we were comfortable throughout the process and made sure to walk us through the entire process thoroughly. He was always very prompt and quick with anything we needed, he was just a call away. He always took time to work out all of our different options and scenarios to make sure we understood the decisions that we were making and how that would impact the loan. Definitely a great agent, and I definitely learned some things working with Nick and would recommend him to anyone looking for a prompt and experienced lender!


Divider

Katie B.
Columbia, MD

I worked mainly with John but I did have a few e-mail exchanges with Nick. I loved how available they were for me, they responded to e-mails immediately and made the whole process easy to understand. I had a lot of questions and John had no problem answering them for me and getting back to me in a timely matter. I would highly recommend working with John and Nick! And I love the house they were able to help me get!


Divider

Joseph M.
Fort Washington, MD

My experience working with Nick and John could not be more fantastic. My loan process was complicated and needed to be done extremely quickly. They stepped up and handled it with grace and expertise at every step. I don't intend to go anywhere else for my home loans in the future.


Divider

Ted S.
Halethorpe, MD

First time home owners and new to everything but Nick helped us understand the process and all the costs. He worked tirelesly and there was never a rime we couldnt get a hold of him. Guaranteed smooth process and new delays if you work with Nick. We appreciated everything!


Divider

Stacey B.
Frederick, MD

I felt very at ease and surprisingly pleased that when dealing with Nick and his team everything went as smooth as possible. We are so use to having something not go as planned but not with Nick. Literally felt like he was at our call day and night. He made sure never to leave us hanging and as first time homeowners we had a lot of questions. We can't thank him enough for helping us with the process of living in our dream/forever home.


Divider

Joshua L.
Harmans, MD

From the moment Nick called me I felt a sense of honesty. Nick was prompt, professional, and courteous. He was patient and thorough answering all of my VA mortgage loan questions. He kept the ball rolling and the process was completed in the time frame promised. There were absolutely no surprises at settlement. An excellent job!"


Divider

Aaron M.
Annapolis Junction, MD

Nick was excellent to work with. We needed to close extremely fast and he guided us through every step of the process. He was very responsive when we had questions.


Divider

Jeff W.
Bowie, MD

Nick was simply amazing. He is truly the magic man. He took my calls all hours of the day and made sure I had nothing to worry about. Highly recommending him!!!


Divider

Brian M.
Baltimore, MD

Nick was incredibly responsive. Nick listened to our needs, and got us the best loan for our circumstances. Nick had good follow through stayed on top of all deadlines, information request, and kept me in the loop throughout the process.


Divider

Joe B.
Ellicott City, MD

Nick and John helped me purchase my first home. They were always friendly, prompt, and available to answer any question I had, even after the I closed on my home. They made the process very smooth.


Divider

Abby H
Linthicum Heights, MD

We were first time home buyers, and Nick made the process seem way too easy. We were going to go with a larger mortgage company, but had reservations about working just online with a lender. Nick sat down with us just to answer our questions. He was honest and up front about everything. His estimate was spot on! We decided to go with Nick. He was always there to answer questions through phone, text, email, or in person. We closed with ease, and he always kept us in the loop, plus a lower interest rate than expected! Anyone in MD should work with him!


Divider

Lee W.
Columbia, MD

We were first-time homebuyers, and needed a better understanding about what we were doing. Nick invited us in and ran numbers and made sure we didn't leave until we felt comfortable. Our home hunt lasted about 4-5 months. During that time, Nick made himself available by phone and email at any hour-and we definitely took full advantage.

You will not find someone more patient, honest, and responsive to work with during your home-buying process. You're about to make the best decision of your day if you contact him!


Divider

Andres A.
Severn, MD

Nick and his office were very responsive and responsible throughout the whole process. We did not have a single problem our entire home buying process and made it a pleasant experience.


Divider

Rachel C.
Perry Point, MD

Nick and John were great. They started our process by listening to what we were looking for and what we were comfortable with and really took that to heart while helping us. They were available to answer any questions I had and were always willing to stop and help me understand the process. Being a first time home buyer seemed overwhelming but Nick and John really made it understandable.


Divider

Brent K.
Fulton, MD

Mainly worked with John, with Nick helping behind the scenes. I was tempted by slightly lower rates at a local credit union, but quickly realized after so much time wasted with them, that John's personal touch, and obvious care for our success, that I had to go with him. He and Karen Cohen, our agent worked together as a team to find and fund our wonderful home in a timely and caring manner. Would recommend John and Nick to anyone.


Divider

Heather A.
Baltimore, MD

We worked with both Nick and John during the purchase of our new home. During the entire process we found them to be professional, accessible and super responsive. Would highly recommend them.


Divider

Dmitry E.
Rosedale, MD

I worked with both Nick and John from the Prosperity Home Mortgage. Both, Nick and John did a great job by showing efficient communication and getting me a great deal for my home. I highly recommend you to work with them.


Divider

Patti B.
Westminster, MD

Working with Nick and John was a pleasure and made you feel very comfortable and at ease with asking questions and providing answers in a quick & timely manner. I needed financing taken care of in a very short period of time and they helped make it happen. They made it a very smooth process and I certainly would use them in the future. Amazing group to work with and again wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


Divider

Bill M.
Baltimore City

Nick was incredibly responsive. Nick listened to our needs, and got us the best loan for our circumstances. Nick had good follow through stayed on top of all deadlines, information request, and kept me in the loop throughout the process.


Divider

Adrienne J.
Odenton

Buying a home is such a crazy process and we were lucky enough to have Nick walk us through every step. He was great at letting us know what we needed to have prepared and by when to make sure all our transactions went through smoothly. We were so grateful to have him on our side to get through the process. He was very timely and efficient, if you need to get a mortgage please do yourself the favor and work with Nick!


Divider

Jessica F.
Baltimore County

Nick was very professional, and yet I felt like I had a friend in my corner. I was confident that Nick was working as hard as he could to get us the best loan. Nick reached out to my agent often and was always two steps ahead in the process. There was no doubt in my mind that everything was completed for our loan to purchase our dream home. I'd highly recommend Nick Rocco.


Line
Showing results 1 - 23 of 23
Page: 1


leadback