pixel

Testimonials

4.833 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Heather D. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Frederick, MD
John and Nicholas made this a very easy and seamless process. They kept me up to date on the status of my loan and were very responsive in regards to relaying information and answering questions. John was even available on weekends which was fantastic! I would definitely recommend working with Prosperity to friends and family.

4.833 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Eldersburg, MD
John and Nicholas had excellent communication with me regarding my loan. They let me know by phone and email what was needed and where I was in regards to the approval process. I spoke to John on the phone and he was very easy going which made the whole process easier. All in all, it was a great house buying experience.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Bel Air, MD
Good communication, walked me threw everything, got things processed quick as they could, everything was done online.

4.167 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Ferdinand F. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Laurel, MD
Overall experience was great in spite of the fact that the loan type was seeking for was declined of which the entire determination was unclear to me.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Margaret M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
The ability to get ahold of John and how he was able to answer all my questions in a very short time!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
Nicholas and John were wonderful to deal with during the purchase of our forever home. Communication throughout the process and the day of settlement couldn't have gone any smoother.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
Outstanding support and service provided from beginning to end. Really appreciate everything both Nick and John did to ensure the process went smoothly. Thanks.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Clayton S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
Easy to work with, very knowledgeable...they take the time to explain things so a first timer can understand. Best of all, very fast with the process and get the job done.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Michael S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
Nicholas and John were with us every step of the way - and there are a lot of steps!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
Responsive and helpful throughout the process!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Mathew B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Mount Airy, MD
Nick provided great advice and made the purchase of our first home a seemless process. He was available when we needed him and always was nothing but polite and professional. We highly recommend Nick and all his team members at Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Terryann B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Mount Airy, MD
Ease and open line of communication. Always available for answering questions and offering solutions. Being a first time home buyer this was actually wayyyy easier than everyone said it would be. Everyone was surprised it all was done within 30 days and we left out of country for a week, so yeah it was a great easier transaction.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by John B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
Nick and John provided frequent and clear communication and we're always willing to help or answer questions, no matter what time of day. They were also helpful in providing resources/contacts for other parts of the process (like homeowners insurance). They know their stuff and they're great to work with.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jacqueline V. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Catonsville, MD
Both John and nick were very prompt in response time and thorough in their answers. John is always great at not making me feel stupid when I ask questions, even if they may be stupid questions :)

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Lucas M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Clearwater Beach, MD
Fast, knowledgeable, friendly service. Loan was serviced quickly and withiut errors.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn F. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
You guys made our experience GREAT! You were always available, knowledgeable, found answers if you were ever unsure (and that only happened one time!), and were personally vested in helping us find OUR home. You seem more like family now than "just our lender" and we will forever be grateful for everything you have done!!

4.833 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jane T. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
very helpful and knowledgeable , took time to explain everything kept us updated ,reassured us that everything was on tract worked quickly and got paper work done ahead of time, just great hard working people thanks for everything

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by John T. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
I was very impressed with how with how personally they took care of all our concerns. They were never hard to reach if we had any questions. And the speed in which they handled the loan process it made everything very re-assuring during the process. Great Job Thanks

4.5 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Harriet S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
John was very helpful, supportive and patient with us through the entire process given the fact that we were first home buyers who had no idea about the different products that were offered; he explained and discussed different scenarios for the different products. Nich Rocco always kept us in the loop about the status of our application through out the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
They worked well with me to get the mortgage rate I needed in the timeline that worked best for my family. I highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Michael a. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick and his team helped us every step of the way. They were always ready to take our calls and explain every thing we had to do. The closing went smoothly.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sharpmack for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick rescued my husband and I from our previous (awful) loan person. The 20 minutes I spent on the phone with him during our first conversation was so weight lifting. I instantly felt 10x more comfortable. Nick is so knowledgeable and very good at what he does! Always available via phone or email. He made this such an easy process for us compared to what we had been going through and we couldn’t be more thankful!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Glenn B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Woodstock, MD
Great communication

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Mount Airy, MD
Great experience and they took care of any issues we came across. Highly recommend

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Brentwood, MD
Nick went above and beyond to make sure that everything was clearly laid out and explained in a way that I could understand (as a first time homebuyer with no previous knowledge of the process.) Many many thanks!

Jacqueline R.
Randallstown, MD

Nick and John truly made the settlement process a breeze. There is not one thing that went wrong. I will only settle with Prosperity in the future; however, I'm not moving ever again. Thank you for all that you did in assisting us in purchasing our first home.


Divider

Timothy T.
Laurel, MD

Nick was extremely helpful throughout the home buying process. He kept us up to date with where we were in the process and answered all of our questions. I can't say enough good things!


Divider

Cherry P.
Washington, MD

Nick helped me and my mom accomplish the American dream by buying our first home! Nick worked hard with his team to make sure that we were comfortable throughout the process and made sure to walk us through the entire process thoroughly. He was always very prompt and quick with anything we needed, he was just a call away. He always took time to work out all of our different options and scenarios to make sure we understood the decisions that we were making and how that would impact the loan. Definitely a great agent, and I definitely learned some things working with Nick and would recommend him to anyone looking for a prompt and experienced lender!


Divider

Katie B.
Columbia, MD

I worked mainly with John but I did have a few e-mail exchanges with Nick. I loved how available they were for me, they responded to e-mails immediately and made the whole process easy to understand. I had a lot of questions and John had no problem answering them for me and getting back to me in a timely matter. I would highly recommend working with John and Nick! And I love the house they were able to help me get!


Divider

Joseph M.
Fort Washington, MD

My experience working with Nick and John could not be more fantastic. My loan process was complicated and needed to be done extremely quickly. They stepped up and handled it with grace and expertise at every step. I don't intend to go anywhere else for my home loans in the future.


Divider

Ted S.
Halethorpe, MD

First time home owners and new to everything but Nick helped us understand the process and all the costs. He worked tirelesly and there was never a rime we couldnt get a hold of him. Guaranteed smooth process and new delays if you work with Nick. We appreciated everything!


Divider

Stacey B.
Frederick, MD

I felt very at ease and surprisingly pleased that when dealing with Nick and his team everything went as smooth as possible. We are so use to having something not go as planned but not with Nick. Literally felt like he was at our call day and night. He made sure never to leave us hanging and as first time homeowners we had a lot of questions. We can't thank him enough for helping us with the process of living in our dream/forever home.


Divider

Joshua L.
Harmans, MD

From the moment Nick called me I felt a sense of honesty. Nick was prompt, professional, and courteous. He was patient and thorough answering all of my VA mortgage loan questions. He kept the ball rolling and the process was completed in the time frame promised. There were absolutely no surprises at settlement. An excellent job!"


Divider

Aaron M.
Annapolis Junction, MD

Nick was excellent to work with. We needed to close extremely fast and he guided us through every step of the process. He was very responsive when we had questions.


Divider

Jeff W.
Bowie, MD

Nick was simply amazing. He is truly the magic man. He took my calls all hours of the day and made sure I had nothing to worry about. Highly recommending him!!!


Divider

Brian M.
Baltimore, MD

Nick was incredibly responsive. Nick listened to our needs, and got us the best loan for our circumstances. Nick had good follow through stayed on top of all deadlines, information request, and kept me in the loop throughout the process.


Divider

Joe B.
Ellicott City, MD

Nick and John helped me purchase my first home. They were always friendly, prompt, and available to answer any question I had, even after the I closed on my home. They made the process very smooth.


Divider

Abby H
Linthicum Heights, MD

We were first time home buyers, and Nick made the process seem way too easy. We were going to go with a larger mortgage company, but had reservations about working just online with a lender. Nick sat down with us just to answer our questions. He was honest and up front about everything. His estimate was spot on! We decided to go with Nick. He was always there to answer questions through phone, text, email, or in person. We closed with ease, and he always kept us in the loop, plus a lower interest rate than expected! Anyone in MD should work with him!


Divider

Lee W.
Columbia, MD

We were first-time homebuyers, and needed a better understanding about what we were doing. Nick invited us in and ran numbers and made sure we didn't leave until we felt comfortable. Our home hunt lasted about 4-5 months. During that time, Nick made himself available by phone and email at any hour-and we definitely took full advantage.

You will not find someone more patient, honest, and responsive to work with during your home-buying process. You're about to make the best decision of your day if you contact him!


Divider

Andres A.
Severn, MD

Nick and his office were very responsive and responsible throughout the whole process. We did not have a single problem our entire home buying process and made it a pleasant experience.


Divider

Rachel C.
Perry Point, MD

Nick and John were great. They started our process by listening to what we were looking for and what we were comfortable with and really took that to heart while helping us. They were available to answer any questions I had and were always willing to stop and help me understand the process. Being a first time home buyer seemed overwhelming but Nick and John really made it understandable.


Divider

Brent K.
Fulton, MD

Mainly worked with John, with Nick helping behind the scenes. I was tempted by slightly lower rates at a local credit union, but quickly realized after so much time wasted with them, that John's personal touch, and obvious care for our success, that I had to go with him. He and Karen Cohen, our agent worked together as a team to find and fund our wonderful home in a timely and caring manner. Would recommend John and Nick to anyone.


Divider

Heather A.
Baltimore, MD

We worked with both Nick and John during the purchase of our new home. During the entire process we found them to be professional, accessible and super responsive. Would highly recommend them.


Divider

Dmitry E.
Rosedale, MD

I worked with both Nick and John from the Prosperity Home Mortgage. Both, Nick and John did a great job by showing efficient communication and getting me a great deal for my home. I highly recommend you to work with them.


Divider

Patti B.
Westminster, MD

Working with Nick and John was a pleasure and made you feel very comfortable and at ease with asking questions and providing answers in a quick & timely manner. I needed financing taken care of in a very short period of time and they helped make it happen. They made it a very smooth process and I certainly would use them in the future. Amazing group to work with and again wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


Divider

Bill M.
Baltimore City

Nick was incredibly responsive. Nick listened to our needs, and got us the best loan for our circumstances. Nick had good follow through stayed on top of all deadlines, information request, and kept me in the loop throughout the process.


Divider

Adrienne J.
Odenton

Buying a home is such a crazy process and we were lucky enough to have Nick walk us through every step. He was great at letting us know what we needed to have prepared and by when to make sure all our transactions went through smoothly. We were so grateful to have him on our side to get through the process. He was very timely and efficient, if you need to get a mortgage please do yourself the favor and work with Nick!


Divider

Jessica F.
Baltimore County

Nick was very professional, and yet I felt like I had a friend in my corner. I was confident that Nick was working as hard as he could to get us the best loan. Nick reached out to my agent often and was always two steps ahead in the process. There was no doubt in my mind that everything was completed for our loan to purchase our dream home. I'd highly recommend Nick Rocco.


Line
Showing results 1 - 23 of 23
Page: 1


leadback