Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Omri K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
This team was very attentive to our needs. They are accurate and prompt in all communications, and the deal was completed smoothly. Thank you!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Fawn T. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Hampstead, MD
Excellent service and communication! Made a very scary experience bearable!

5.0 completed on November 10, 2019

Reviewed by David A. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Eldersburg, MD
John and Nick guided me through the lending experience very smoothly and transparently. They were always timely in gathering whatever documents or information they needed from me and kept me up to date on the status very frequently, assuring me the entire time that everything was on track, and by the time settlement occurred they were right and we had no issues! I would highly recommend John and Nick to others for mortgage lending.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Beth S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Sykesville, MD
Nick was very reachable and kept us informed. I loved that we were able to complete so much of the process online.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Linda B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
John made the process painless and quick. I felt badly when he had to come back with more requests from the underwriter but no glitches resulted. A pleasure to work with, too.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2019

Reviewed by Robert P. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ridgley, MD
Great communications. Made us feel confident throughout transaction.

5.0 completed on November 3, 2019

Reviewed by Dave for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick and his team did a great job of guiding us through the lending process from start to finish. They were frequently updating us on the status and made sure every step was completed in a timely manner, especially since our settlement was happening in a short timeframe. We never had a moment where we were concerned about our lending falling apart as Nick was always assuring us things were on track with great transparency.

4.8 completed on November 2, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Sykesville, MD
Very communicative and helpful

4.7 completed on November 1, 2019

Reviewed by Coleston W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
Made the entire process easy.

4.8 completed on October 28, 2019

Reviewed by Tewdros G. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

College Park, MD
Nicholas was helpful

5.0 completed on October 25, 2019

Reviewed by Michele U. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Catonsville, MD
I was really new to the experience of purchasing a home on my own. John and Nick walked me through the process with patience and professionalism. I’m now in my new home thanks to their knowledgeable and helpful team.

4.5 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Bruce R. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Randallstown, MD
The personable staff

4.8 completed on October 8, 2019

Reviewed by Ashley B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
John was friendly, expeditious, and knowledgeable. He was always available to answer any questions we had and made the home buying process easy.

5.0 completed on October 6, 2019

Reviewed by Matthew B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD


5.0 completed on October 4, 2019

Reviewed by Talon Z. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Halethorpe, MD
Nick John in the whole prosperity team made purchasing my first home a breeze. I could not have asked for better communication or experience. They are both phenomenal loan officers!

5.0 completed on October 3, 2019

Reviewed by Judith K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Laurel, MD
The closing was very professional. Everything was explained to me and everything was prepared in advance. Even my small overpayment check was ready by the end of the settlement. Very smooth!

5.0 completed on October 2, 2019

Reviewed by Grayson S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
We were always able to reach Nick and get answers to our questions. We are very pleased with their expertise and professionalism.

4.8 completed on October 1, 2019

Reviewed by Russell L. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Sykesville, MD
John and Nick were great to work with. Rates were competitive and the online portal made acknowledging documents easy.

4.2 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by Yiu W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
The whole process was very simple

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by jfk306 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

The process couldn't have been easier. Nick took my information, came up with a great rate, and walked me through the entire process, keeping me informed and answering my questions every step of the way.

5.0 completed on September 30, 2019

Reviewed by gachsnurrs for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick was knowledgeable, professional, and was always available to answer our questions. We were very pleased with our experience and recommend him highly.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Diana A. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Glen Burnie, MD
Nick was a pleasure to work with, from the beginning he was always very helpful, positive and always available! We got approved without any problem. He help our dream of owning a reality.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by DianaGarcia84 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick was a pleasure to work with, from the beginning he was always very helpful, positive and always available! We got approved without any problem. He help our dream of owning a reality.

4.8 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Maria G. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
My experience with John was great. He was always responsive and pleasant to deal with. Especially on our second loan with Prosperity, he made sure the demands on us were limited since Prosperity already had much of the info. Thanks for that!

5.0 completed on September 26, 2019

Reviewed by Juan A. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Glen Burnie, MD
Nick was able to help us when several others before him gave up and said they couldn’t. He never gave us a no for an answer, he worked with us, guided us and helped us understand this complicated process in order to achieve what we thought was impossible. Today we are happy home owners and we owe it all to Nick’s help.

5.0 completed on September 25, 2019

Reviewed by Neil R. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Finksburg, MD
Nice and friendly. Easy to get in touch with and helpful.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Gregory J. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
Great communication. Made the whole process very easy.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Jason B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
Nick and John went above and beyond to find a solution that worked for me in my unique situation, and they pushed hard to successfully close my loan on time despite the need for significant last minute changes caused by unavoidable external factors.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2019

Reviewed by Lori G. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
John and his team were great to work with. They communicated with us through every step of the process and made a stressful event (buying a house) less stressful!

5.0 completed on September 12, 2019

Reviewed by Sharon L. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Sykesville, MD
Getting a mortgage for a new home is a stressful experience. John Moore and his wonderful team made this process so easy to navigate. They were readily available to answer any and all questions, and guide us through. They provided us with solutions and helped us all along the way. I would recommend his team to anyone and would happily use their services again!

5.0 completed on September 5, 2019

Reviewed by bridgetborda for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick truly went above and beyond to answer all my questions during the home buying process. He always made sure I understood everything and worked extremely hard to make sure that we were getting the best deal possible. He was very thorough and always followed up with us during the process. I would recommend him to anybody looking to buy a home and would use him again!

4.5 completed on August 30, 2019

Reviewed by Richard L. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Sykesville, MD
Personalized service coupled with local expertise made it a breeze to work with PH.

5.0 completed on August 22, 2019

Reviewed by Ronald L. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
Very responsive when advice was needed and guided us along each step of the way to close on the home loan!

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
Nick went above and beyond to get me the best deal and answered all my questions during the whole process.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Andy for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick went above and beyond to get me the best deal and answered all my questions during the whole process. I got a much better rate then i originally thought I would. I had a lot of questions but he always responded very quickly even at night and on the weekend

5.0 completed on August 18, 2019

Reviewed by Otto C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Finksburg, MD
They were always there when we needed

5.0 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Troy G. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Highland, MD
From beginning to end, I felt that Nick Rocco was my advocate. He made the process simple, also, helping me with time-lines regarding the loan process. Extremely competent, I would recommend him to anyone!

4.8 completed on August 17, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly N. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Elkridge, MD
Very responsive to my phone calls and emails throughout the entire process - they always got back to me promptly and answered my questions. I made a request late in the process to cancel my escrow account, and within 60 minutes, Prosperity had called the underwriters, completed the request, communicated back to me, and sent new paperwork to confirm. I was very impressed with how quickly and easily that request was completed.

5.0 completed on August 12, 2019

Reviewed by Judy R. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
Friendly, expert advice and service!

5.0 completed on August 9, 2019

Reviewed by Selamawit K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Silver Spring, MD
The experience I had was great because, it had great service and it helped my dream come true, and I’m very thankful for that. Thank you very much and god bless !!

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Dayton, MD
Outstanding service, pushed my loan through the process and answered all my questions in timely matter. Thank You, Messer

5.0 completed on August 7, 2019

Reviewed by Richard E. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Woodstock, MD
Great communication, quick responses, friendly, knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on August 6, 2019

Reviewed by Shirley M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Windsor Mill, MD
Nick and John....great guys. Very professional

5.0 completed on August 5, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas D. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Gambrills, MD
Nick was very responsive and always available to answer questions. He took the time to call me weekly and give me updates on my loan status. As a first time home-buyer, this was very refreshing and mitigated a lot of the uncertainty I had about the whole process. If I could give Nick & Prosperity Mortgage an 11/10, I definitely would! Highly recommend.

5.0 completed on August 2, 2019

Reviewed by Clare B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Woodstock, MD
Both men were very responsive to all questions, both by email and phone. Their instructions were clear and answers quick

5.0 completed on July 30, 2019

Reviewed by Alejandro E. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Glen Burnie, MD
communication, assistance, knowledgeable.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kelly H. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Eldersburg, MD
They kept me updated on everything. They were available at anytime with any questions or concerns I had. As a first time homebuyer it definitely put my mind at ease knowing I had John, Nick and their team taking care of everything.

5.0 completed on July 26, 2019

Reviewed by Lynne C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
Nick kept in touch and easily explained all of the forms and steps in the process I needed to go through. As a novice homeowner, his high level of service and attention to detail put me at ease.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2019

Reviewed by Blessing O. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Hyattsville, MD
Easy access, quick response and follow ups

5.0 completed on July 24, 2019

Reviewed by John B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
John and Nick are very responsive and they are always working toward the best interests of their clients.

5.0 completed on July 22, 2019

Reviewed by Michael T. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Fulton, MD
Very communicative, honest and helpful. Highly recommend.

4.7 completed on July 16, 2019

Reviewed by William D. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
very easy process.

5.0 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Brian M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Jessup, MD
Nick and John made my home buying process smooth and kept me informed on every step of the way. They were more then willing to assist with questions at any time of the day.

4.2 completed on July 8, 2019

Reviewed by Michael T. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Gaithersburg, MD
Nick provided my wife and I with the quick and efficient first time home buying experience we needed. We were on a tight timeline due to my wife’s military orders. He answered our onslaught of questions and got us through the process without a hiccup.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2019

Reviewed by Nipun R. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Boyds, MD
I have worked with quite a few loan officers, and Nick Rocco has been the best by far. The way Nick handled my mortgage, I don't know why I would want to work with anyone else. Period. I want to thank Nick for the most stress free mortgage process that I have ever experienced.

5.0 completed on July 6, 2019

Reviewed by Nipun for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

I have worked with quite a few loan officers, and Nick Rocco has been the best by far. Speed, efficiency, due diligence...did I mention the most stress free mortgage process I have ever experienced?? Day, night, whenever...if you have a question just pick up the phone and Nick will answer. Why would I want to work with anyone else??

5.0 completed on July 5, 2019

Reviewed by Lavanya for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

I had a great experience working with Nick Rocco. He was very patient and explained to me all the steps involved in the process. There was clear communication at every step and all my questions were answered promptly. I would definitely recommend him and Prosperity mortgage to future home buyers for a pleasant home buying experience. Thanks much Nick.

5.0 completed on July 3, 2019

Reviewed by Lavanya J. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Laurel, MD
I had a great experience working with Nick Rocco. He was very patient and explained to me all the steps involved in the whole process. There was clear communication at every step and all my questions were answered promptly. I would definitely recommend him and Prosperity mortgage to future home buyers for a pleasant home buying experience. Thanks much Nick.

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Leslie S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Catonsville, MD
Good communication & quick responses

5.0 completed on July 2, 2019

Reviewed by Victoria C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Windsor Mill, MD
While I was accomplishing a goal of my own. Nick became a father while assisting me in the purchase of my home. Dedication!!!!!!! I appreciate your assistance and congratulations all in the same!

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Abingdon, MD
Communication and simplification of all steps along the timeline to close. It was truly a stress free process beginning to end.

5.0 completed on June 25, 2019

Reviewed by Douglas B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Odenton, MD
Personal engagement. Clear instructions and tasking. Always patient with my questions, with clear, concise answers.

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Merget for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

What's left to say that hasn't already been said in Nick's reviews? He simplifies every little detail. By doing so he breaks down a very lengthy mortgage application into plain speak so everything just makes sense and you feel confident in what you are applying for and that it is the absolute perfect loan for you. Additionally, he's got the best personality and makes it feel like you are his only client even though we all know he's superman and taking on a very hefty pipeline of clients. Nick took us from loan education to closing in less then a calendar month. He was in constant contact, letting me know what I should expect next and how to be prepared for it so we could keep the loan moving through each step. Outside of the loan itself, Nick is so well networked in the workplace that he can help offer recommendations of Realtors, Title Companies, etc that all meet Nick's high level of attention and dedication to clients. I can't thank him enough for all the help throughout. There is no one I could recommend higher. So definitely, place Nick and Prosperity Mortgage at the very top of your list if you are looking for a stress free loan process. Thanks again, Nick!

4.8 completed on June 19, 2019

Reviewed by Robert J. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Catonsville, MD
Communication - there were no surprises. They checked in periodically and were always quick to respond to questions.

5.0 completed on June 15, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

New Windsor, MD
They were vary informative throughout the whole time we were working on our lone

5.0 completed on June 13, 2019

Reviewed by William W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
Great customer service

4.7 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Elisabeth L. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Fallston, MD
Nick & John were incredibly knowledgeable and responsive! They made buying my first home a breeze. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Nicholas B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
Absolutely the best lenders for rates, service and information. I have worked with many lenders and these two do the best job by far. I could have chosen anyone to do the loan for my personal property, but I chose Nick and John for a reason. There is no one better.

5.0 completed on June 12, 2019

Reviewed by Michael P. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Fulton, MD
Nick went above and beyond in securing a loan for us on our new home. My husband works at a commission only job, and it has always been very complicated for us to receive a loan due to his erratic commissions. Nick handled all of the bumps very smoothly and competently. What could have been a complicated loan turned out to be a very smooth process for us due to Nick’s efforts. He made it very easy for us to supply the requested documents and we could not have been happier with his service!

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Jeffrey S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
Nick made it easy to secure a mortgage for our first home! We greatly appreciated his courtesy and professionalism.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany J. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Pasadena, MD
Nick is very knowledgeable, informative and works hard to get you the best rate possible.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Abigail S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
After being jerked around by another loan officer, it was a breath of fresh air working with Nick! He was so helpful and patient with us, always willing to answer all our questions and really explain every step of the process.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick W for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick made the mortgage process very easy. Everything was taken care of on time, and he did a great job of communicating. Nick and Prosperity delivered exceptional customer service from start to finish.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2019

Reviewed by Tiffany for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick helped make my refinance a smooth and affordable process. I cannot recommend him enough. He is knowledgeable and works hard to get you a great rate.

5.0 completed on June 8, 2019

Reviewed by Louis F. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
Quick responses and worked with me constantly since I was a first time homebuyer.

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Noah P. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Lexington Park, MD
We always had great communication. Questions were always answered quickly and there was never a lack of information

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Arnold, MD
Seamless process from beginning to end.

4.8 completed on June 4, 2019

Reviewed by Rebekah G. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
Prosperity was amazing to work with! Nick was quick to get everything done and was helpful throughout the process. We settled very quickly and I know we wouldn't have been able to do that if it wasn't for the Prosperity team!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2019

Reviewed by Emily H for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Loved working with Nick, so responsive and helpful. Nick would always get back to us immediately and went out of his way to make our experience as smooth as possible

4.8 completed on May 24, 2019

Reviewed by Richard S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Gambrills, MD
The best part of the entire transaction was the communication from Nick Rocco. It was outstanding. Everything from the initial consultation to the closing was very clear, timely, and accurate.

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Shahriar L. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
Rocco was great and Professional. He helped me with my loan without any headache

5.0 completed on May 23, 2019

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Laurel, MD
Nick and John were absolutely great!!! They were a joy to communicate with through ever step of the mortgage process. They answered every question my girlfriend and I had for them! I hope to work with them in the future.

5.0 completed on May 20, 2019

Reviewed by Paul P. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
John and Nick did an excellent job from the start. After being referred to them, I reached out by email and they contacted me within minutes and they remained that responsive throughout the whole process. They walked me through each step in a way that made sense to me and made me feel comfortable. Furthermore, they were able to process the loan for me very quickly which was needed for my situation.

5.0 completed on May 19, 2019

Reviewed by Darlene A. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
These guys are great! Very professional/personable and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by Dorothea B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
In previous sales or purchases of real estate, I was joined by my late husband in whom I had confidence that he understood every detail. Having Nicholas and John explain every detail patiently and reassure me every step of the process was a comfort and made it a great experience.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2019

Reviewed by dadams8335 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick and team a pleasure to deal with. Prompt and open communication at all times, making sure no steps were overlooked. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend Prosperity Home Mortgage to anyone needing a mortgage.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2019

Reviewed by Vincent R. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Sykesville, MD
Nicholas and John were very helpful during the process of purchasing my first home. I HIGHLY recommend PHM LLC to anyone looking to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on April 22, 2019

Reviewed by riderv for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

PHM LLC were very professional and helpful for a 1st time home buyer. HIGHLY RECCOMMEND! They answered any questions I had and stayed positive during the entire buying process. If there was a question PHM was unsure of, they would figure out the answer and let me know in a timely manner. PHM LLC were very professional and helpful for a 1st time home buyer. HIGHLY RECCOMMEND! They answered any questions I had and stayed positive during the entire buying process. If there was a question PHM was unsure of, they would figure out the answer and let me know in a timely manner.

5.0 completed on April 8, 2019

Reviewed by Afton W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
Nick and John both were extremely helpful throughout the process.

5.0 completed on April 5, 2019

Reviewed by Zandra F. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
The Team was awesome!!!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Zachary P. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
The perfect and open honesty that John provided at any and all times of day or night. Any/all of my questions were always answered fully and so that I had no doubts as to what was going on at any point during the purchase. I cannot thank this team enough for their wonderful service and dedication.

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Melissa B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Mount Airy, MD
Nick was fantastic to work with from start to finish. He listened and advised me based on my needs and concerns, and provided thorough explanations every step of the way - in addition to rooting me on! I felt empowered and confident to complete the home-buying process, and I'm deeply appreciative of Nick's support that made that possible. Highly recommend his services if you're looking to buy a home!

5.0 completed on April 4, 2019

Reviewed by Zach P. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

These two gentlemen made buying a house so wonderfully easy. Nonstop and open communication are their strengths and I would recommend them to anyone.

5.0 completed on April 2, 2019

Reviewed by Mary P. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
Best home buying experience EVER!

5.0 completed on April 1, 2019

Reviewed by Vanessa K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
Nick was very patient with me and answered all of my questions. He had weekly calls and emails to keep me up to date on the process and made sure I felt confident through out all the many steps.

5.0 completed on March 30, 2019

Reviewed by Anthony C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Elkridge, MD


4.8 completed on March 29, 2019

Reviewed by Kristin T. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
Very smooth transaction!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Alyssa T. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Mount Airy, MD
You all are wonderful communicators and your customer service is top notch!! I would absolutely send anyone looking to obtain a mortgage your way! Thank you for all you do!

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by Kimberly F. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Beltsville, MD
My experience with this team was great! It is apparent that both love what they do. However, most of my phone time and face-to-face time was spent with Nick Rocco. Throughout the loan process, Nick was readily available to answer questions, guide me, and calm my nerves, when needed. John's mortgage/home tips and updates were a welcomed bonus. Due to Nick's professionalism, kindness, and integrity, I would recommend Prosperity Home Loan's "Dynamic Duo" to anyone that needs a home loan.

5.0 completed on March 27, 2019

Reviewed by AlyssaTucker4 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick and team were absolutely a pleasure to deal with. They are prompt in their communication and ensure that all parties in the transaction are well aware of the process each step of the way! I will absolutely send anyone needing a mortgage their way!

5.0 completed on March 26, 2019

Reviewed by Kim for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

I had the best experience working with Nick Rocco. It is apparent that he is a subject matter expert for home loans. And, while walking me through the process, it was just as apparent that Nick loves what he does! He was readily available throughout the lending process, answering all questions, calming my mind, and reassuring me. He kept me up-to-date with via calls and emails. Nick Rocco is definitely the lender to work with if you want an honest, kind, and professional person.

5.0 completed on March 21, 2019

Reviewed by Blair F. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Woodstock, MD
Nicholas and John were great to work with. They were always available to answer questions and guide us through every step of the loan process. They are always positive, upbeat and eager to help. This was our third home purchase and every other time in the past I dreaded the loan process. John and Nicholas made everything go so smoothly that it didn't add any stress to my already stressful move.

5.0 completed on March 15, 2019

Reviewed by Patrick H. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Indian Head, MD
Very helpful and answered all my questions in easy to understand terms, it was a pleasure to work with this team and I would I highly recommend them to anyone, especially first time home buyers!

5.0 completed on March 12, 2019

Reviewed by Manuel M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Sykesville, MD
Weekly communications were great! Nick was always available via phone to answer any questions we had. He was very knowledgeable and helpful throughout the entire process.

5.0 completed on March 11, 2019

Reviewed by Margery S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
always available to answer questions and very thorough in information

5.0 completed on March 4, 2019

Reviewed by Allison T. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

BALTIMORE, MD
Quick clear communication with options laid out in a way I could understand.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Michele V. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Rockville, MD
The whole team was helpful, supportive and made every effort to keep me informed of the status of my loan as well as keep the whole process on track! I couldn’t think of a better team!

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Carla P. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Finksburg, MD
John really put my mind at ease when purchasing my home. He listened and answered my questions , and I had a lot of them, very professionally and is very knowledgeable. I would recommend him highly.

5.0 completed on March 2, 2019

Reviewed by Elke D. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Elkridge, MD
John was great walked us thru everything and keep us informed along the way. He was awesome!!!!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Beverly K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
I never thought I would be able to buy a home on my own and Nick made it work for me I’m so great full and bless I just wish we could of meet In person so I could thank him personally

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Cheryl H. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
John kept in constant touch and answered my questions promptly. You can share my first name and last initial, but not my full name...

5.0 completed on March 1, 2019

Reviewed by Gwyneth M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Eldersburg, MD
John and Nick were very responsive and helpful!

5.0 completed on February 27, 2019

Reviewed by elkeohnoutka for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

John and Nick are great and I would recommend them to anyone. John was able to help us thru the process of the loan and keep in contact with us updating us along the way. They were great!

4.8 completed on February 15, 2019

Reviewed by Don C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
John Moore was very forth coming with the information I needed to make my purchase quick and easy. He was very helpful from start to finish.

5.0 completed on February 12, 2019

Reviewed by Ella C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Woodstock, MD
John, Nick and their entire staff were extremely professional, demonstrated a thorough understanding of the processes, effectively and clearly communicated and were a pleasure to work with. We do not consent, however, to the posting of this review on any social media or other sites (electronic or print) or the use of our names - its a privacy thing for us. Please, however, feel free to use us as a personal recommendation for any other potential clients.

5.0 completed on January 26, 2019

Reviewed by Jacob M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Glen Burnie, MD
This was our first time buying house and the whole process was made easy. We thank them for working with us as well so being patient with us.

5.0 completed on January 11, 2019

Reviewed by Lesley A. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Clarksville, MD
Nick and John were outstanding. They were always available to answer questions, explain the process, and be there to hold our hands. They were delightful to work with and I would highly recommend them to anyone.

4.8 completed on December 31, 2018

Reviewed by Tanisha R. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Odenton, MD
The Prosperity Team is always punctual and prompt in their replies to clients. The team is very knowledgeable and did an outstanding job walking us through the home buying process, every step of the way. Thanks again!

5.0 completed on December 31, 2018

Reviewed by T. M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick and John are a great duo! They were very knowledge about the home buying process and were able to explain and answer any questions we may have had!

5.0 completed on December 30, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Highland, MD
Everything went quick and smoothly from my end

5.0 completed on December 28, 2018

Reviewed by Martina L. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Pikesville, MD
I must say that John Moore was exceptional and went above and beyond by all means to make sure I got the keys to my new home. The process was a bit tedious because it was a short sale but I can honestly say that I I’m glad I worked with John Through it all. He made the experience easy and it will surely be a memorable one for years to come. Nick constantly kept me updated on the progress being made and in the end it all worked out smoother than I had anticipated. I would recommend them to anyone

5.0 completed on December 19, 2018

Reviewed by Sandra S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
The amount of communication the whole way through the loan process was incredible. I always knew what was going on and where things stood in the process. They stayed in contact through both email and phone constantly. They were fantastic!!

5.0 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Scott K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Owings Mills, MD
Always was there when I needed him. Always responded to emails and messages right away. Felt safe through the whole process.

4.8 completed on December 18, 2018

Reviewed by Sara D. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD


5.0 completed on December 7, 2018

Reviewed by Mehrdad S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
John was always with us during the loan process and was answering us even after working hours. He has a very positive energy and I am recommending the Prosperity to all of my friends because of the John efforts. The only thing that made me a little bit unsatisfied, was the amount of the points that I paid for the same loan in compare of others and your previous offer that I had received from Prosperity.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Holly C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Sykesville, MD
Working with John and Nick has been great! They are quick to answer any and all questions and always got back to us in a timely manor.

5.0 completed on December 5, 2018

Reviewed by Catherine C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Edgewood, MD
Nicholas and John service was outstanding. When I need help getting into the portal, or needed an answer to a general question they were always there. There was no job to big or small.

5.0 completed on November 17, 2018

Reviewed by Matthew C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Woodstock, MD
We were kept up to date and it was a smooth process.

5.0 completed on November 5, 2018

Reviewed by A W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

It was an absolute pleasure to work with Nick, John and the rest of the team. Everyone was helpful from start to finish! John, in particular, was extremely friendly and always available to answer my questions via email, text or call!

4.5 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by John A. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
We were ready to close two weeks ahead of schedule. John was pretty much available 24/7 to answer any questions or concerns that my wife and I had during the process.

4.5 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Kristin A. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
John and Nick were friendly and extremely helpful. They also responded immediately to any questions we had. We also were in constant communication so we knew what was going on.

5.0 completed on November 4, 2018

Reviewed by Shanika W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
Learn a lot from this process of becoming a homeowner it was well worth it...Shout out Too Nick Rocco for doing a wonderful job and for going the extra mile for me and my family.

5.0 completed on October 27, 2018

Reviewed by djhull1 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick was very responsive and kept me up to date at every step of the process. Also has a good knowledge of programs available in Baltimore for employees or first time home buyers. Looked at every option to get me the very best possible deal on my home purchase.

5.0 completed on October 9, 2018

Reviewed by gordoningerson for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

We bought an older home and the terms were changing up close to the closing date. We appreciated Nick and his team keeping up to date and keeping us up to date. They paid attention.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Tiffany J. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Pasadena, MD
Nick was amazing. He answered all of my questions and was very reassuring regarding our strict timeline. He helped ensure we had a timely closing.

5.0 completed on October 2, 2018

Reviewed by Kevin B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
Nick and John were always there when I called and texted. They stayed on the phone with me and answered all my questions.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2018

Reviewed by TJacobs for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

We were on a huge time crunch to find a home with a limited budget. Nick was wonderful. Each time I called him with questions he answered in a thoughtful way that put me at ease. He went above and beyond to ensure that we were taken care of and I can’t thank him enough. I highly recommend him, especially to first time homebuyers.

5.0 completed on September 21, 2018

Reviewed by Cstickler for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Excellent experience. Easiest home loan application and approval yet. Easy to use online submittal site for all documents, no copying or manually filling out forms needed. Nick was EXTREMELY responsive to questions throughout the process.

5.0 completed on September 17, 2018

Reviewed by Daniel C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Finksburg, MD
As a first time home buyer getting a loan was like driving a car at night with no headlights, not knowing where to turn or when to stop. Thankfully John was there in front of me putting using his blinker and break lights making sure I didn’t run into a tree. Very helpful and made the whole thing a lot less scary.

4.8 completed on September 10, 2018

Reviewed by Niranjan D. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Pasadena, MD
Great communicators

5.0 completed on September 9, 2018

Reviewed by Timothy S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Crownsville, MD
Awesome response time and guidance from the start. Minimized paperwork, steps and hassles where possible. Simple, flexible online document submission process. Nick and my realtor were basically my two points of contact for the whole house buying process.

4.7 completed on September 1, 2018

Reviewed by Richard M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
Nick was there for us every step of the way. Whether we had a question or need advice or needed help with paperwork he was always a phone call away

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Ericka W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
Me and my husband are first time home buyers. The home buying experience can be intimidating at times. Nick and John were great with answering our questions and very quickly. I am very happy were were able to have Nick and John assisting us through this process.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2018

Reviewed by Gary H. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Woodbine, MD
Nick and John were incredibly responsive to any questions and concerns. It was a pleasure working with them.

4.8 completed on August 14, 2018

Reviewed by Heather D. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Frederick, MD
John and Nicholas made this a very easy and seamless process. They kept me up to date on the status of my loan and were very responsive in regards to relaying information and answering questions. John was even available on weekends which was fantastic! I would definitely recommend working with Prosperity to friends and family.

4.8 completed on August 8, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Eldersburg, MD
John and Nicholas had excellent communication with me regarding my loan. They let me know by phone and email what was needed and where I was in regards to the approval process. I spoke to John on the phone and he was very easy going which made the whole process easier. All in all, it was a great house buying experience.

5.0 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Michael C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Bel Air, MD
Good communication, walked me threw everything, got things processed quick as they could, everything was done online.

4.2 completed on August 7, 2018

Reviewed by Ferdinand F. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Laurel, MD
Overall experience was great in spite of the fact that the loan type was seeking for was declined of which the entire determination was unclear to me.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Margaret M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
The ability to get ahold of John and how he was able to answer all my questions in a very short time!

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jennifer K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
Nicholas and John were wonderful to deal with during the purchase of our forever home. Communication throughout the process and the day of settlement couldn't have gone any smoother.

5.0 completed on August 5, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
Outstanding support and service provided from beginning to end. Really appreciate everything both Nick and John did to ensure the process went smoothly. Thanks.

5.0 completed on August 3, 2018

Reviewed by Clayton S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
Easy to work with, very knowledgeable...they take the time to explain things so a first timer can understand. Best of all, very fast with the process and get the job done.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2018

Reviewed by Michael S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD
Nicholas and John were with us every step of the way - and there are a lot of steps!

5.0 completed on July 27, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
Responsive and helpful throughout the process!

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Mathew B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Mount Airy, MD
Nick provided great advice and made the purchase of our first home a seemless process. He was available when we needed him and always was nothing but polite and professional. We highly recommend Nick and all his team members at Prosperity Mortgage.

5.0 completed on July 25, 2018

Reviewed by Terryann B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Mount Airy, MD
Ease and open line of communication. Always available for answering questions and offering solutions. Being a first time home buyer this was actually wayyyy easier than everyone said it would be. Everyone was surprised it all was done within 30 days and we left out of country for a week, so yeah it was a great easier transaction.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by John B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
Nick and John provided frequent and clear communication and we're always willing to help or answer questions, no matter what time of day. They were also helpful in providing resources/contacts for other parts of the process (like homeowners insurance). They know their stuff and they're great to work with.

5.0 completed on July 24, 2018

Reviewed by Jacqueline V. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Catonsville, MD
Both John and nick were very prompt in response time and thorough in their answers. John is always great at not making me feel stupid when I ask questions, even if they may be stupid questions :)

5.0 completed on July 19, 2018

Reviewed by Lucas M. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Clearwater Beach, MD
Fast, knowledgeable, friendly service. Loan was serviced quickly and withiut errors.

5.0 completed on July 17, 2018

Reviewed by Kathryn F. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
You guys made our experience GREAT! You were always available, knowledgeable, found answers if you were ever unsure (and that only happened one time!), and were personally vested in helping us find OUR home. You seem more like family now than "just our lender" and we will forever be grateful for everything you have done!!

4.8 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by Jane T. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
very helpful and knowledgeable , took time to explain everything kept us updated ,reassured us that everything was on tract worked quickly and got paper work done ahead of time, just great hard working people thanks for everything

5.0 completed on July 14, 2018

Reviewed by John T. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
I was very impressed with how with how personally they took care of all our concerns. They were never hard to reach if we had any questions. And the speed in which they handled the loan process it made everything very re-assuring during the process. Great Job Thanks

4.5 completed on July 9, 2018

Reviewed by Harriet S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
John was very helpful, supportive and patient with us through the entire process given the fact that we were first home buyers who had no idea about the different products that were offered; he explained and discussed different scenarios for the different products. Nich Rocco always kept us in the loop about the status of our application through out the entire process.

5.0 completed on July 7, 2018

Reviewed by Jessica W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Westminster, MD
They worked well with me to get the mortgage rate I needed in the timeline that worked best for my family. I highly recommend them!

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Michael a. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick and his team helped us every step of the way. They were always ready to take our calls and explain every thing we had to do. The closing went smoothly.

5.0 completed on July 1, 2018

Reviewed by Sharpmack for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick rescued my husband and I from our previous (awful) loan person. The 20 minutes I spent on the phone with him during our first conversation was so weight lifting. I instantly felt 10x more comfortable. Nick is so knowledgeable and very good at what he does! Always available via phone or email. He made this such an easy process for us compared to what we had been going through and we couldn’t be more thankful!

5.0 completed on June 30, 2018

Reviewed by Glenn B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Woodstock, MD
Great communication

5.0 completed on June 25, 2018

Reviewed by Ryan W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Mount Airy, MD
Great experience and they took care of any issues we came across. Highly recommend

5.0 completed on June 24, 2018

Reviewed by Christopher K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Brentwood, MD
Nick went above and beyond to make sure that everything was clearly laid out and explained in a way that I could understand (as a first time homebuyer with no previous knowledge of the process.) Many many thanks!

4.7 completed on June 23, 2018

Reviewed by Frederick W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Laurel, MD
Quick responds, understanding and following up with the ever step of the process!!

5.0 completed on June 20, 2018

Reviewed by Steven B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Pikesville, MD
John's responsiveness and ability to explain things clearly via email and phone

5.0 completed on June 13, 2018

Reviewed by Kathleen B. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ocean City, MD
Nick and John are both very knowledgeable and informative. They are both so good natured and quick to respond. It was a pleasure to work with them.

5.0 completed on June 9, 2018

Reviewed by Mark L. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Finksburg, MD
Fast closing!

5.0 completed on June 8, 2018

Reviewed by Milton F. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Fulton, MD
The entire proses, communication was the key Thank you Nick!!!!

5.0 completed on June 5, 2018

Reviewed by Jason C. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ellicott City, MD
Thank you for helping to make the home-buying process easier. Your interest rate and closing costs were right where I thought they should be the level of service was exemplary. Verily, Kirk

5.0 completed on June 2, 2018

Reviewed by Marvin G. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Columbia, MD
Quick replies to questions

5.0 completed on June 1, 2018

Reviewed by silverspringbuyer for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick and his team were super easy to work with and made the loan and settlement process a breeze. He was very responsive and timely. He answered all our questions, and his team kept us moving fast and ahead of schedule. Would definitely work with him again and recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

5.0 completed on May 31, 2018

Reviewed by Becca R. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

I can’t say enough good things about nick. As a first time homebuyer; I literally had no idea what I was doing. I wouldn’t have been able to buy my house if it weren’t for nick. He worked so hard in every step of the way through the process with me, making sure I understood everything, going over any bumps and just genuinely making the whole process smooth and successful. I would recommend nick to anyone who is in the market. I’m just so thankful & truly grateful for everything he’s done for me!

5.0 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Ricci S. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Ashton, MD
Nick was so helpful and supportive from the very beginning of my home buying journey ! I totally trusted both his expertise and personal integrity. I highly recommend Nick and his Team. Ricci

4.5 completed on May 29, 2018

Reviewed by Jeremiah T. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Linthicum Heights, MD
Good to work with, made things easy

5.0 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Elizabeth W. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Baltimore, MD


5.0 completed on May 28, 2018

Reviewed by Sarah K. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Odenton, MD
Nick and John were able to meet my crazy schedule and help me out with every bump in the road. They are fantastic to work with.

5.0 completed on May 27, 2018

Reviewed by Blessing O. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Hyattsville, MD
use my first name only

5.0 completed on May 26, 2018

Reviewed by Brittany P. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Rockville, MD
Thank you!

5.0 completed on May 25, 2018

Reviewed by Joseph P. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Rockville, MD
Both were very accessible and willing to go step by step over paperwork and questions we had.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2018

Reviewed by 2ndhomeowner for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick and his team did a fantastic job of walking us through the process. We were talking to several different lenders and he made the work the easiest to understand and communicated very clearly and often during the process.

5.0 completed on May 1, 2018

Reviewed by Becca r. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick is amazing. As a first time home buyer; I had literally literally NO idea what I was doing. What anything meant, none of that! Nick was so understanding, he taught so well, and he was so patient with me. He literally went above and beyond for me in this process, and without him I wouldn’t have been able to buy my first home. I will forever reccommend him to everyone who is in the market, and I’m glad I got to work with him and hopefully will continue to the grown friendship that has arised. He is amazing, 20/20

5.0 completed on April 1, 2018

Reviewed by enyindi09 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

I was a first time home buyer with no idea about the loan process and requirements but Nick educated me, encouraged me and guided me step by step along the way. He was within reach at all times by phone or email. He never took advantage of my ignorance but was eager to clarify issues even to the most trivial. I was 100% satisfied with his services and will not hesitate to recommend a friend or family member ready to purchase a home.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2018

Reviewed by zuser846543123 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick and the team were fantastic. He was able to work around my crazy schedule and any hiccups that came up. This was the smoothest home buying process I've ever had.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by K T. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick was extremely helpful throughout the home buying process. He kept us up to date with where we were in the process and answered all of our questions. I can't say enough good things!

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by jacquelinenicole for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick and John truly made the settlement process a breeze. There is not one thing that went wrong. I will only settle with Prosperity in the future; however, I'm not moving ever again. Thank you for all that you did in assisting us in purchasing our first home.

5.0 completed on March 1, 2018

Reviewed by jmoges84 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

My experience working with Nick and John could not be more fantastic. My loan process was complicated and needed to be done extremely quickly. They stepped up and handled it with grace and expertise at every step. I don't intend to go anywhere else for my home loans in the future.

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by C.Pham for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick helped me and my mom accomplish the American dream by buying our first home! Nick worked hard with his team to make sure that we were comfortable throughout the process and made sure to walk us through the entire process thoroughly. He was always very prompt and quick with anything we needed, he was just a call away. He always took time to work out all of our different options and scenarios to make sure we understood the decisions that we were making and how that would impact the loan. Definitely a great agent, and I definitely learned some things working with Nick and would recommend him to anyone looking for a prompt and experienced lender!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by kbail800 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

I worked mainly with John but I did have a few e-mail exchanges with Nick. I loved how available they were for me, they responded to e-mails immediately and made the whole process easy to understand. I had a lot of questions and John had no problem answering them for me and getting back to me in a timely matter. I would highly recommend working with John and Nick! And I love the house they were able to help me get!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2018

Reviewed by ted s. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

First time home owners and new to everything but Nick helped us understand the process and all the costs. He worked tirelesly and there was never a rime we couldnt get a hold of him. Guaranteed smooth process and new delays if you work with Nick. We appreciated everything!

5.0 completed on January 1, 2018

Reviewed by 61pattib for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Working with Nick and John was a pleasure and made you feel very comfortable and at ease with asking questions and providing answers in a quick & timely manner. I needed financing taken care of in a very short period of time and they helped make it happen. They made it a very smooth process and I certainly would use them in the future. Amazing group to work with and again wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.

5.0 completed on December 1, 2017

Reviewed by Dmitry E. for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

I worked with both Nick and John from the Prosperity Home Mortgage. Both, Nick and John did a great job by showing efficient communication and getting me a great deal for my home. I highly recommend you to work with them.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by Joe B for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick and John helped me purchase my first home. They were always friendly, prompt, and available to answer any question I had, even after the I closed on my home. They made the process very smooth.

5.0 completed on November 1, 2017

Reviewed by zuser20161201070704761 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

We worked with both Nick and John during the purchase of our new home. During the entire process we found them to be professional, accessible and super responsive. Would highly recommend them.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2017

Reviewed by wallickla for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

We were first-time homebuyers, and needed a better understanding about what we were doing. Nick invited us in and ran numbers and made sure we didn't leave until we felt comfortable. Our home hunt lasted about 4-5 months. During that time, Nick made himself available by phone and email at any hour-and we definitely took full advantage. You will not find someone more patient, honest, and responsive to work with during your home-buying process. You're about to make the best decision of your day if you contact him!

5.0 completed on August 1, 2017

Reviewed by kirkbrent2 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Mainly worked with John, with Nick helping behind the scenes. I was tempted by slightly lower rates at a local credit union, but quickly realized after so much time wasted with them, that John's personal touch, and obvious care for our success, that I had to go with him. He and Karen Cohen, our agent worked together as a team to find and fund our wonderful home in a timely and caring manner. Would recommend John and Nick to anyone.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2017

Reviewed by rachel8051 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick and John were great. They started our process by listening to what we were looking for and what we were comfortable with and really took that to heart while helping us. They were available to answer any questions I had and were always willing to stop and help me understand the process. Being a first time home buyer seemed overwhelming but Nick and John really made it understandable.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2017

Reviewed by alemanbinder for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick and his office were very responsive and responsible throughout the whole process. We did not have a single problem our entire home buying process and made it a pleasant experience.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2017

Reviewed by staceyroopnarine for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

I felt very at ease and surprisingly pleased that when dealing with Nick and his team everything went as smooth as possible. We are so use to having something not go as planned but not with Nick. Literally felt like he was at our call day and night. He made sure never to leave us hanging and as first time homeowners we had a lot of questions. We can't thank him enough for helping us with the process of living in our dream/forever home.

5.0 completed on June 1, 2017

Reviewed by sakhu1972 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Working with Nick couldn't have been a better experience. He is very communicative and explains each step of the process to you. He is exceptionally responsive and meticulous. He went above and beyond in my particular case because of some previous issues and helped facilitate a smooth process towards closing. I highly recommend him without reservation.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2016

Reviewed by AaronMcQueen for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick was excellent to work with. We needed to close extremely fast and he guided us through every step of the process. He was very responsive when we had questions.

5.0 completed on October 1, 2016

Reviewed by onda1muzik for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick was simply amazing. He is truly the magic man. He took my calls all hours of the day and made sure I had nothing to worry about. Highly recommending him!!!

5.0 completed on September 1, 2016

Reviewed by zuser20151225104152847 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Mr. Rocco promptly and thoroughly replied to my emails and telephone calls. He was courteous and knowledgeable, and explained things in a way that I could understand.

5.0 completed on April 1, 2016

Reviewed by joshualubin for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

From the moment Nick called me I felt a sense of honesty. Nick was prompt, professional, and courteous. He was patient and thorough answering all of my VA mortgage loan questions. He kept the ball rolling and the process was completed in the time frame promised. There were absolutely no surprises at settlement. An excellent job!"

5.0 completed on February 29, 2016

Reviewed by bgan99 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick was incredibly responsive. Nick listened to our needs, and got us the best loan for our circumstances. Nick had good follow through stayed on top of all deadlines, information request, and kept me in the loop throughout the process.

5.0 completed on February 18, 2016

Reviewed by amjohnson41 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Buying a home is such a crazy process and we were lucky enough to have Nick walk us through every step. He was great at letting us know what we needed to have prepared and by when to make sure all our transactions went through smoothly. We were so grateful to have him on our side to get through the process. He was very timely and efficient, if you need to get a mortgage please do yourself the favor and work with Nick!

5.0 completed on February 1, 2016

Reviewed by anhodges521 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

We were first time home buyers, and Nick made the process seem way too easy. We were going to go with a larger mortgage company, but had reservations about working just online with a lender. Nick sat down with us just to answer our questions. He was honest and up front about everything. His estimate was spot on! We decided to go with Nick. He was always there to answer questions through phone, text, email, or in person. We closed with ease, and he always kept us in the loop, plus a lower interest rate than expected! Anyone in MD should work with him!

5.0 completed on January 7, 2016

Reviewed by jessicaobrien1126 for Nicholas Rocco and John Moore

Nick was very professional, and yet I felt like I had a friend in my corner. I was confident that Nick was working as hard as he could to get us the best loan. Nick reached out to my agent often and was always two steps ahead in the process. There was no doubt in my mind that everything was completed for our loan to purchase our dream home. I'd highly recommend Nick Rocco.

Jacqueline R.
Randallstown, MD

Nick and John truly made the settlement process a breeze. There is not one thing that went wrong. I will only settle with Prosperity in the future; however, I'm not moving ever again. Thank you for all that you did in assisting us in purchasing our first home.


Divider

Timothy T.
Laurel, MD

Nick was extremely helpful throughout the home buying process. He kept us up to date with where we were in the process and answered all of our questions. I can't say enough good things!


Divider

Cherry P.
Washington, MD

Nick helped me and my mom accomplish the American dream by buying our first home! Nick worked hard with his team to make sure that we were comfortable throughout the process and made sure to walk us through the entire process thoroughly. He was always very prompt and quick with anything we needed, he was just a call away. He always took time to work out all of our different options and scenarios to make sure we understood the decisions that we were making and how that would impact the loan. Definitely a great agent, and I definitely learned some things working with Nick and would recommend him to anyone looking for a prompt and experienced lender!


Divider

Katie B.
Columbia, MD

I worked mainly with John but I did have a few e-mail exchanges with Nick. I loved how available they were for me, they responded to e-mails immediately and made the whole process easy to understand. I had a lot of questions and John had no problem answering them for me and getting back to me in a timely matter. I would highly recommend working with John and Nick! And I love the house they were able to help me get!


Divider

Joseph M.
Fort Washington, MD

My experience working with Nick and John could not be more fantastic. My loan process was complicated and needed to be done extremely quickly. They stepped up and handled it with grace and expertise at every step. I don't intend to go anywhere else for my home loans in the future.


Divider

Ted S.
Halethorpe, MD

First time home owners and new to everything but Nick helped us understand the process and all the costs. He worked tirelesly and there was never a rime we couldnt get a hold of him. Guaranteed smooth process and new delays if you work with Nick. We appreciated everything!


Divider

Stacey B.
Frederick, MD

I felt very at ease and surprisingly pleased that when dealing with Nick and his team everything went as smooth as possible. We are so use to having something not go as planned but not with Nick. Literally felt like he was at our call day and night. He made sure never to leave us hanging and as first time homeowners we had a lot of questions. We can't thank him enough for helping us with the process of living in our dream/forever home.


Divider

Joshua L.
Harmans, MD

From the moment Nick called me I felt a sense of honesty. Nick was prompt, professional, and courteous. He was patient and thorough answering all of my VA mortgage loan questions. He kept the ball rolling and the process was completed in the time frame promised. There were absolutely no surprises at settlement. An excellent job!"


Divider

Aaron M.
Annapolis Junction, MD

Nick was excellent to work with. We needed to close extremely fast and he guided us through every step of the process. He was very responsive when we had questions.


Divider

Jeff W.
Bowie, MD

Nick was simply amazing. He is truly the magic man. He took my calls all hours of the day and made sure I had nothing to worry about. Highly recommending him!!!


Divider

Brian M.
Baltimore, MD

Nick was incredibly responsive. Nick listened to our needs, and got us the best loan for our circumstances. Nick had good follow through stayed on top of all deadlines, information request, and kept me in the loop throughout the process.


Divider

Joe B.
Ellicott City, MD

Nick and John helped me purchase my first home. They were always friendly, prompt, and available to answer any question I had, even after the I closed on my home. They made the process very smooth.


Divider

Abby H
Linthicum Heights, MD

We were first time home buyers, and Nick made the process seem way too easy. We were going to go with a larger mortgage company, but had reservations about working just online with a lender. Nick sat down with us just to answer our questions. He was honest and up front about everything. His estimate was spot on! We decided to go with Nick. He was always there to answer questions through phone, text, email, or in person. We closed with ease, and he always kept us in the loop, plus a lower interest rate than expected! Anyone in MD should work with him!


Divider

Lee W.
Columbia, MD

We were first-time homebuyers, and needed a better understanding about what we were doing. Nick invited us in and ran numbers and made sure we didn't leave until we felt comfortable. Our home hunt lasted about 4-5 months. During that time, Nick made himself available by phone and email at any hour-and we definitely took full advantage.

You will not find someone more patient, honest, and responsive to work with during your home-buying process. You're about to make the best decision of your day if you contact him!


Divider

Andres A.
Severn, MD

Nick and his office were very responsive and responsible throughout the whole process. We did not have a single problem our entire home buying process and made it a pleasant experience.


Divider

Rachel C.
Perry Point, MD

Nick and John were great. They started our process by listening to what we were looking for and what we were comfortable with and really took that to heart while helping us. They were available to answer any questions I had and were always willing to stop and help me understand the process. Being a first time home buyer seemed overwhelming but Nick and John really made it understandable.


Divider

Brent K.
Fulton, MD

Mainly worked with John, with Nick helping behind the scenes. I was tempted by slightly lower rates at a local credit union, but quickly realized after so much time wasted with them, that John's personal touch, and obvious care for our success, that I had to go with him. He and Karen Cohen, our agent worked together as a team to find and fund our wonderful home in a timely and caring manner. Would recommend John and Nick to anyone.


Divider

Heather A.
Baltimore, MD

We worked with both Nick and John during the purchase of our new home. During the entire process we found them to be professional, accessible and super responsive. Would highly recommend them.


Divider

Dmitry E.
Rosedale, MD

I worked with both Nick and John from the Prosperity Home Mortgage. Both, Nick and John did a great job by showing efficient communication and getting me a great deal for my home. I highly recommend you to work with them.


Divider

Patti B.
Westminster, MD

Working with Nick and John was a pleasure and made you feel very comfortable and at ease with asking questions and providing answers in a quick & timely manner. I needed financing taken care of in a very short period of time and they helped make it happen. They made it a very smooth process and I certainly would use them in the future. Amazing group to work with and again wouldn't hesitate to recommend them.


Divider

Bill M.
Baltimore City

Nick was incredibly responsive. Nick listened to our needs, and got us the best loan for our circumstances. Nick had good follow through stayed on top of all deadlines, information request, and kept me in the loop throughout the process.


Divider

Adrienne J.
Odenton

Buying a home is such a crazy process and we were lucky enough to have Nick walk us through every step. He was great at letting us know what we needed to have prepared and by when to make sure all our transactions went through smoothly. We were so grateful to have him on our side to get through the process. He was very timely and efficient, if you need to get a mortgage please do yourself the favor and work with Nick!


Divider

Jessica F.
Baltimore County

Nick was very professional, and yet I felt like I had a friend in my corner. I was confident that Nick was working as hard as he could to get us the best loan. Nick reached out to my agent often and was always two steps ahead in the process. There was no doubt in my mind that everything was completed for our loan to purchase our dream home. I'd highly recommend Nick Rocco.


Line
Showing results 1 - 23 of 23
Page: 1


Back to top